State of Nevada

 

Commission on Postsecondary Education

8778 South Maryland Parkway Suite 115
Las Vegas, Nevada  89123
Phone: (702) 486-7330    Fax:  (702) 486-7340
Seal of Nevada

 

 


CHECKS MUST BE MADE PAYABLE TO 

"STATE OF NEVADA TREASURER"

 

One Times Fees (Per Occurrence)

Initial application fee:

$2,000

Initial application fee for agent-only school:

$1,500

Change in ownership application fee:

$1,000

Added program application fee (Per Program):

$500

Agent permit fee (Initial and Renewal)

$200

Transcript Fee:

$5

Background Investigations

Click Here

Fee for Copies of Records on File with the CPE

Click Here

Curriculum review

$300-$4001

Recurring Fees

One-time fee per student paid quarterly:2

$4

One-time fee per student recovery fund fee:3

$5

1 If curriculum review is required by an independent reviewer, you will be responsible for any fee charged.  This generally has not exceeded $600 per program.

 

2 This fee is paid on the first day of each quarter and is based on the number of student INITIALLY enrolling in the previous quarter.

 

3 This fee is paid on the first day of each quarter and is based on the number of student INITIALLY enrolling in the previous quarter, but only when the tuition indemnification fund is less than $250,000.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



  HOME    SITEMAP

 
This page is Bobby Approved  Federal Rehabilitation Act (Section 508)
Last Updated: 01/20/17 04:14:13 PM