State of Nevada


Commission on Postsecondary Education

8778 South Maryland Parkway Suite 115
Las Vegas, Nevada  89123
Phone: (702) 486-7330    Fax:  (702) 486-7340
Seal of Nevada






Commissioner Representing
Ms.  Adriana Fralick, Chair Education
Ms. Ann Lynch, Vice Chair General Public
Mr. Patrick Hickey State Board of Education
Mr Nate Clark Private Schools
Ms. B J North Education
Ms. Sharon Frederick Private Schools
Ms. Jill Greiner General Public


Kelly Wuest, Administrator
Susan Beckett, Administrative Assistant III
Maricris Wu, Education Specialist 
Michelle Nash, VA Education Specialist



This page is Bobby Approved  Federal Rehabilitation Act (Section 508)
Last Updated: 01/13/17 07:30:28 AM